Brownsville

Name/EMailTitlePhoneFax

Alicia Hernandez
aliciah@rgvabstract.com
Manager956-542-4367956-542-7041
 
Cristina Rose
christinar@rgvabstract.com
Plant Manager956-542-4367956-542-7041
 
Jim Pones
jimp@rgvabstract.com
Attorney/Examiner956-542-4367956-542-7041
 
 


Harlingen

Name/EMailTitlePhoneFax

Joan White
joanw@rgvabstract.com
Owner and President956-428-0451956-425-6253
 
Rose Garcia
roseg@rgvabstract.com
Escrow Officer956-428-0451956-425-6253
 
Floyd Engeling
floyde@rgvabstract.com
IT Support956-428-0451956-425-6253
 
 


South Padre Island

Name/EMailTitlePhoneFax

Jacqui Dempsey
jacquid@rgvabstract.com
Manager956-761-2116956-761-8421
 
Martha Camacho
marthac@rgvabstract.com
Escrow Officer956-761-2116956-761-8421